Aug 3, 2011

It Couldn't Just Happen

In this book, Author Lawrence Richards scientifically and biblically explains many of the wonders of the universe. The book is divided into 5 parts:

  • Part One: Earth in Our Universe
  • Part Two: How Life Began
  • Part Three: Evidence from Living Things
  • Part Four: Humanity in God’s Nature
  • Part Five: The Book That Didn’t Just Happen
Lawrence Richards has included scientific facts, Bible verses, and Fun Facts to make this book interesting to children and adults alike. I am sure that my family will be referring to this book many times to help answer questions that arise about our planet and it's creation.


I received this complementary book from Thomas Nelson in return for my honest review.

No comments: